Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Tomorrow Morning = NEW Noel Mignon Kit

Have you seen the sneak peeks of the NEW Noel Mignon kit "PLAYDATE"? I call this one "happiness in a box" with all of it's fun, bright colors! :D :D :D This will go up for sale at 7:00 am PST (8:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Central, 10:00 am Eastern).










And a few sneaks at two pages I've made with this kit! ;)




I'll be back tomorrow with pictures of the full kit and my two pages! :D

4 comments:

Jenn said...

the kits and sneak peeks look adorable!

flowerdisco said...

omg...this is gorgeous!

aussiescrapper said...

Oh I hope I can get in for the kit this month, I so love it, not sure about the time difference to over here though. Cannot wait to see your layouts with the kit.

Anne-Marie said...

Hey girl! Thanks for coming by my blog and being such a wonderful encouragement always. {hugs}

And oh, that kit looks awesome. Can't see your wonderful work with it. :)

xoxo

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin