Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Zva Creative Winners

The Zva Creative Blog Hop winners have been chosen and their name will be announced sometime today on the following blogs:

Lynn Mercurio
Hilde Janbroers
Lynn Ghahary
Teri Anderson
Anabelle O'Malley

We had a ball and we hope that you did as well. Thank you SO MUCH for visiting my blog. Please keep an eye out for another Zva Creative Blog Hop in the future.


Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin